Firefox 3.0

Yeah, I’m going to download Mozilla Firefox 3.0 the day it comes out, June 17. I’m a huge dork. Rumor on the street is that it’s more secure, and not so much of a system hog. As someone who’s crashed her laptop several with sixty or more tags open, I’m really going to appreciate this. My only hope is that my beloved plug-ins, like the javascript blocking and ass-saving No Script, will be compatible with the upgrade.

Posted on June 13, 2008, in Geeky Shit, Info, Media. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

